Meet the Team!

We’re excited to announce the 2017 US team for the 11th IOAA:
Shubhanga Ballal
Hagan Hensley
Siddharth Sridar
Jason Yang
Andy Zhu
For more info, see The Team.

The team, along with the following students, will attend a training camp at MIT from July 23-29.
Pranai Basani
Bhavesh Kalisetti
Joseph McCarty
Karan Mahesh
William Qian
Sidhant Rastogi
Adam Rebei
Eugene Shao
Eric Yang
Dean Zhou